Congregation Ohav Shalom

Building Community Celebrating Tradition

113 New Krumkill Road, Albany, NY 12208 / (518) 489-4706 / Email Us /

IllumiNation – Make the 8th Night Bright!

December 17, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

A National Virtual Hanukkah Celebration, Organized by Congregation Kol Emethin Palo Alto, CA
December 17, 2020 |5:30pm PST | 6:30pm MST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST

Join 45 participating Congregations in 38 states! Hanukkah reminds us that we have the power to bring light in to any darkness. Join Conservative Congregations from across the nation as we light our menorahs, share holiday music, and connect with friends in celebration, joy, and unity. Guest Speakers: Internationally Acclaimed Singer/Songwriter, Neshema Carlebach and  NY Times Author and Journalist, Al Jacobs. Register below for the livestreaming link: