Congregation Ohav Shalom

Building Community Celebrating Tradition

113 New Krumkill Road, Albany, NY 12208 / (518) 489-4706 / Email Us /

Contact Us

Congregation Ohav Shalom
113 New Krumkill Road | Albany, NY 12208
(518) 489-4706
Email Us | Send us a message

Key Ohav Contacts

Rabbi Dan Ornstein
Rabbi Rena Kieval
Executive Director Nancy Pandolfo
Office Manager Cecelia Soloviev
Bookkeeper Michelle Douglas
Early Childhood Education Center Director Sheryl Welton
Early Childhood Education Center Assistant Director Tricia Smith
B’Yachad Principal Ruth Malka
B’Yachad Assistant Rivi Bahir
President Gregg Fox
Treasurer Andy Salem
Membership Membership Chair
Safety and Security Chair Ed Jacobs
Communications Co-Chairs Deborah Sturm Rausch & Terry Tyson
House and Grounds Chair Sharon Lozman
Life and Legacy Chair Ed Jacobs
Scholarships Chair Sheila Lobel

Send Us A Message